eSellerCafe eCommerce News Roundup, Monday, October 16, 2017

Design a Magento website for just $99

Welcome to this week’s eSellerCafe eCommerce news Roundup recorded live on Monday, October 2017. Every week on Monday we discuss live last week’s news.

Showtime for next week is:

U.S. Eastern Time (New York/Miami): 11am
U.S. Pacific Time (Los Angeles): 8am
U.K. (London): 16:00h / 4pm
Europe (Berlin): 17:00h / 5pm
Australia (Sydney): 20:00h / 8pm

In this episode we discuss the latest events that have happened in eCommerce over the past week. Click on links to read about them.

Lightning Round
==================

Amazon Pressure With Whole Foods’ Competitive Pricing

Online Businesses Could Use Brexit as an Opportunity

Royal Mail Staff Set to Strike For Better Pay and Pension – Court Injunction Puts Action on Hold

Vinyl Records Selling Well on eBay UK

New Bulk Edit Tool from Etsy Available Now

Discussion
==================

Amazon Hosting Marketplace Seller Summit for Australia

Walmart to Make eCommerce Returns Easier

**WALMART VIDEO**
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9vt2K_LP2Vw

If you have any questions or comments about the topics covered, use the comments section below.

Thank you for watching
Dave, Richard, and Matt



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.